It was like so…

I do not recall exact details, but I do recall that feeling…realizing how much of my mind dumping and rambling was contributing to the growing pile of cyberspace junk, I decided to delete my blog. I archived it, for my own files, then hit the magic delete button.

A clean slate has remained for several years.{Or so I thought…scroll down, and there it is!}

Now that I am considering a return to blogging, it is a strange feeling. Part of me wants to say ‘wait – there’s more! I used to be good at this…’, but I guess we shall see if that is the case. Is it time to stick my toes in that water again?

Leave a Reply

