the world is spinning…



PB140033

Originally uploaded by choctango.

I must say I feel very static in a world that is rapidly spinning around me…Perhaps this is due to the fact I am sick, but I feel this lost feeling as if I am stepping into the world of tech. and teaching and there is no bottom. It is like swimming in the deep end, and I am not so good at treading water…
Podcasting is floating in my brain…and making me dizzy with the implications for classroom use. Now I need to find a viable and free host for it in my quest for freeware and a platform that is accessable to all… any ideas would be much appreciated.

4 thoughts on “the world is spinning…

  1. thanks for the heads up, Aaron…

    I have signed up for archive already, and just this morning hooked up with the our media site, which is a free host for such things…
    it is still a steep learning curve, so I will keep you posted on that stuff, but for now I have my first podcast up on our media and will hopefully find a way to put it in on the blog here…
    the learning curve continues…
    thanks
    james

  2. Pingback: English Literature 12 » Gawain postponement…

Leave a Reply

